Good Gossip Today!: Books are Thriving and We are Book Voyeurs

Posted: May 29, 2008 in Hot Book News

Seems too good to be true, but apparently most readers agree with those of us who despise reading in electronic format. Sorry, Amazon. It seems your Kindle is DOOMED (brooo haha hahaha…!!!):

Read more…

Sites such as LibraryThing are tremendously popular. I’m on LibraryThing as MissWoodhouse, but my collection, like the rest of my life, is nowhere near updated. No telling how many books I’ve added since the last time I was over there, nor how many I’ve donated to the library (good soul that I am). Then again, also no telling how many I’ve bought BACK from the library sales as I couldn’t live without them.

Read more…

Leave a Reply

