Fifteen Minutes of Fame, Times Two

Posted: September 6, 2007 in Professional News

I have two tidbits of really great news to report. Good thing I have forums from which to blare or I’d explode.

First, keep a lookout for me in the Sept./Oct. issue of Public Libraries. My interview with author Amy Cohen will be published in that issue.

Second, the NY Times cited my freelance blog (Bluestalking Reader) this past Sunday:

All that, on top of starting grad school this week, is pretty overwhelming. I need to find a paper bag to breathe into. Now retreating to my “special place.”

Leave a Reply

